140 CHARACTERS OR LESS – NYFW S/S 2015 Pt. II

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Here’s what you missed at NYFW in 140 characters or less (Part 2) <br>

Prabal Gurung: Asymmetry may have dominated but there was nothing off centre about Prabal Gurung.

Alexander Wang: Business in the pants, party on top. Trademark minimalist colour scheme will never date.

Proenza Schouler: Somehow makes leather animal print work. Someone buy me the heeled sandals.

Lacoste: Bright and fun but I’m looking forward to the end of football jersey dresses.

Donna Karan: Bralets and pencil skirts are everything, special appearance by Pharrell Williams’ hat.

Marc Jacobs: Military X Nightwear? Broke my heart a little bit.

Boss: Crisp whites, timeless black, Abbey Lee looking fine.

Oscar De La Renta: Fun pastels, beautiful detail, the embodiment of spring. Expect to see on the red carpet.

Thom Browne: Should I ever choose to tie myself down to a desk job, I will wear only this. The embroidered gerbera suit is perfection.

Bonus – too adorable:

BonusWang

Want more? Check out part one of nyfw

all photos via Vogue.com